Viewing Job1938 - Mall exhibition

Our current jobs
Event Single

Job Requirements

  • 2 Promoters
  • Exhibition Staff
  • Any Ethnicity
  • Male
  • Female
  • R7680.0
Log In To Apply

Details

2 x promotional staff members for a Mall exhibition for real estate in Centurion:

1 x male (preferably caucasian)
1 x female (preferably non European)

The Specifics

Venue : Mall exhibition for real estate in Centurion | Centurion, South Africa
Clothing : Clients branded shirts with black pants

Date Times Rates
Monday 23 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Tuesday 24 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Wednesday 25 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Thursday 26 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Friday 27 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Saturday 28 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Monday 30 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Tuesday 31 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Wednesday 01 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Thursday 02 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Friday 03 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Saturday 04 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0

Location

Share this job to :

Job Board

Job # Job Name Location Brief
Job1943 Electra Mining Cape Town International Convention Centre, Lower Loop Street, Cape Town, South Africa We would need a hostess for our booth at Electra M... View Job
Job1942 8 Leafleters 100 Fairway Close, Golf Course, Cape Town, South Africa We are estimating that each promoter and FSA can d... View Job
Job1939 Stand Cleaning Nasrec, Johannesburg South, South Africa Our client requires someone who can assist with cl... View Job
Job1937 Nasrec, Johannesburg South, South Africa Require staff to clean clients stand daily and to ... View Job